Divi / WordPress good plans

Welcome to the Divi and WordPress "Good Deals " page! Whether you are a freelancer, an agency or an ordinary user, you certainly like discounts?

I know it only too well: even if there are many free products in the WordPress ecosystem, we are often tempted by licenses of all kinds:

  • Premium extensions,
  • Specialized tools,
  • Annual licenses,
  • Lifetime licenses...

In short, we want to offer the best to our blog, our site or our clients' site!

That's why I contacted the WordPress and Divi ecosystem to ask them for a little help...

The idea is to offer you discount codes specially negotiated for you!

I hope this list will grow quickly and help you reduce your expenses while giving your site the best!

Good Plans Divi

Get discounts on premium resources for Divi...

Divi license discount -20

Have you just decided? Do you want to go for it with Divi? Have you already made your choice between the Annual or Lifetime license offered by Elegant Themes? In both cases, I offer you a 20% discount by following this link.

Aspen Grove Discount -15% off

Aspen Grove Studio is a marketplace that offers many Divi resources. I am a lifetime customer myself. I use some of their products to make tutorials or to improve my clients' websites. In following this link and by entering the code AGS15OFF you will get a 15% discount.

BeSuperfly discount -10

BeSuperfly is a resource store for Divi. You'll find extensions, child themes, layouts, courses, and more. Everything you need to improve your Divi site! BeSuperfly also has a member section that gives you access to some of the products in the store as well as other benefits. In following this link and by entering the code iearnedthisdiscount when ordering, you will get a 10% discount.

Divi Space discount -15

Divi Space is a subsidiary ofAspen Grove Studio. You will find the same products there. The two sites are very similar, so it's up to you to see which one inspires you the most! On following this link and by using coupon DS15OFF you will get a 15% discount.

Ebook Training Divi -10% off

Need some training? I've published a Divi PDF ebook that is the equivalent of a full Divi training course. A step-by-step method to use Divi like a pro! Enter the code divitips10 when you order and get 10% off the Divi 365 days ebook or the Divi Lifetime ebook (offer not valid on discounted ebooks or packs).

Divi Express Discount -10% off

Divi Express is a site that offers hundreds of Divi resources for download: layouts, sections, headers, footers, etc. Every day, a new resource is added! By subscribing to the "club" you get all the resources you can download, so you can enrich your next project with Divi. At using this link and by entering the coupon code FRANCE10, you will receive a 10% discount on your purchases.

WordPress Good Deals

Get discounts on products and licenses useful to your WordPress site...

WP Trads Discount -30

WP Trads is a website that offers more than 1000 French translations of Themes and Extensions: Easy Digital Downloads, Restrict Content Pro, LearnDash, MemberPress, etc. If you are using WordPress tools that are "badly translated" or not "translated at all", you are sure to find the FR version on WP Trads! Thanks to the partnership between Astuces Divi and WP Trad, you get a 30% discount on all translations (except subscription). All you have to do is follow this link or enter the promo code astucedivi when ordering.

WordPress training -10% off

Just starting out with WordPress and need some training? I've published a WordPress PDF ebook that is equivalent to a full 5 days of training. A step by step method to learn how to create WordPress sites! Enter the code divitips10 when you order, you will get 10% discount on the ebook "WordPress: The Ultimate Guide (offer not valid on discounted ebooks or packs).

Want to offer a coupon code?

Are you a player in the WordPress ecosystem and want to offer a discount code to Divi Tips readers? Cool... Contact me at !

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This

Les bons plans Divi / WordPress

Bienvenue sur la page des « Bons Plans » pour Divi et WordPress ! Que vous soyez freelance, agence ou simple utilisateur, vous aimez certainement les réductions ?

Je le sais que trop bien : même si on trouve beaucoup de produits gratuits dans l’écosystème WordPress, on est souvent tenté par des licences en tout genre :

  • Des extensions premiums,
  • Des outils spécialisés,
  • Des licences annuelles,
  • Des licences lifetime…

Bref, on a envie d’offrir le meilleur à notre blog, à notre site ou au site de nos clients !

C’est la raison pour laquelle j’ai contacté les acteurs de l’écosystème WordPress et Divi pour leur demander un petit coup de pouce…

L’idée est de vous proposer des codes de réductions spécialement négociés pour vous !

J’espère que cette liste va grandir rapidement et vous aidera à réduire vos dépenses tout en offrant le meilleur à votre site !

Bons Plans Divi

Profitez de réductions sur des ressources premiums pour Divi

Réduction licence Divi -20%

Vous venez de vous décider ? C’est avec Divi que vous souhaitez vous lancer dans l’aventure ? Avez-vous déjà fait votre choix entre la licence Annuelle ou Lifetime offerte par Elegant Themes ? Dans les deux cas, je vous propose une réduction de 20% en suivant ce lien.

Réduction Aspen Grove -15%

Aspen Grove Studio est une marketplace qui offre de nombreuses ressources Divi. Je suis moi-même une cliente lifetime. J’utilise certains de leur produits pour faire des tutoriels ou pour améliorer les sites de mes clients. En suivant ce lien et en saisissant le code AGS15OFF vous obtiendrez une remise de 15%.

Réduction BeSuperfly -10%

BeSuperfly est une boutique de ressources pour Divi. Vous y trouverez des extensions, des thèmes enfant, des layouts, des cours, etc. Tout pour améliorer votre site Divi ! BeSuperfly propose aussi une partie membre qui donne accès à une partie des produits de la boutique ainsi qu’à d’autres avantages. En suivant ce lien et en saisissant le code iearnedthisdiscount, lors de votre commande, vous obtiendrez une remise de 10%.

Réduction Divi Space -15%

Divi Space est une filiale d’Aspen Grove Studio. Vous y trouverez les mêmes produits. Les deux sites se ressemblent beaucoup, à vous de voir lequel vous inspire le plus ! En suivant ce lien et en utilisant le coupon DS15OFF vous obtiendrez 15% de réduction.

Ebook Formation Divi -10%

Vous avez besoin de vous former ? J’ai publié un ebook Divi PDF qui équivaut à une formation Divi complète. Une méthode pas à pas pour utiliser Divi comme un pro ! Saisissez le code divitips10 lors de votre commande, vous obtiendrez 10% de réduction à valoir sur l’ebook Divi 365 jours ou l’ebook Divi Lifetime (offre non valable sur les ebooks ou packs en promotion).

Réduction Divi Express -10%

Divi Express est un site qui offre des centaines de ressources Divi à télécharger : des layouts, des sections, des headers, des footers, etc. Chaque jour, une nouvelle ressource est ajoutée ! En souscrivant au « club » vous bénéficiez de toutes les ressources en téléchargement, de quoi enrichir votre prochain projet avec Divi. En utilisant ce lien et en saisissant le code promo FRANCE10, vous bénéficierez de -10% sur vos achats.

Bons Plans WordPress

Obtenez des réductions sur des produits et licences utiles à votre site WordPress…

Réduction WP Trads -30%

WP Trads est un site qui propose plus de 1000 traductions françaises de Thèmes et Extensions : Easy Digital Downloads, Restrict Content Pro, LearnDash, MemberPress, etc. Si vous utilisez des outils WordPress « mal traduits » ou pas « traduits du tout », vous êtes sûr de trouver la version FR sur WP Trads ! Grâce au partenariat entre Astuces Divi et WP Trad, vous bénéficiez de -30% à valoir sur toutes les traductions (hors abonnement). Il suffit de suivre ce lien ou de saisir le code promo astucedivi lors de votre commande.

Formation WordPress -10%

Vous débutez avec WordPress et vous avez besoin de vous former ? J’ai publié un ebook WordPress PDF qui équivaut à une formation complète de 5 jours. Une méthode pas à pas pour apprendre à créer des sites WordPress ! Saisissez le code divitips10 lors de votre commande, vous obtiendrez 10% de réduction à valoir sur l’ebook « WordPress : Le Guide Ultime » (offre non valable sur les ebooks ou packs en promotion).

Envie de proposer un code promo ?

Vous êtes un acteur de l’écosystème WordPress et vous souhaitez offrir un code de réduction aux lecteurs d’Astuces Divi ? Cool… Contactez-moi !

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This