Resources for Divi

Welcome to the "Resources for Divi" section! If you come to this page, it's because you're certainly no longer a Divi beginner, you may have already spent long hours customizing your WordPress site and you may even have added many features to your theme... And yet, you want more? Then you've come to the right place!

The "Resources for Divi" section will give you lots of tips: where to find ideas for Divi, how competitors use Divi, what designs can be built with Divi, where to find ready-made Child Themes, layouts etc...

If you ask yourself all these questions, you will probably find answers here, in the articles that follow.

Have a good discovery!

7 hidden features of Divi for Gutenberg

7 hidden features of Divi for Gutenberg

You think you know everything about Divi? Discover these hidden features of Divi for Gutenberg: you can insert buttons and shortcodes without activating the Visual Builder! The complete list is available for free download!
read more
How to remove Divi shortcodes after a theme change?

How to remove Divi shortcodes after a theme change?

This article breaks down preconceived notions that you can't change themes after using Divi.... I'll show you that you can change the theme and it won't take you more than 10 seconds to clean and remove Divi's shortcodes.
read more
Additional icons for Divi: 300 free icons!

Additional icons for Divi: 300 free icons!

The icons included in the Divi theme are not bad.... However, you may be looking to add new ones.... Whether it's for your personal blog or for your customers' projects, it's good to be able to vary the designs. In this article, I explain how to add 300 icons for free.
read more
How to improve the performance of your Divi site

How to improve the performance of your Divi site

It is high time to boost your site's performance to improve the user experience but also increase traffic because a fast site will lose fewer visits than a slow site. In this article, I give you 8 tips to improve the performance of your WordPress site.
read more
Inspirations: 10 examples of restaurant sites made with Divi

Inspirations: 10 examples of restaurant sites made with Divi

You are going to open a restaurant and you need a website? Are you a freelancer and you need to create a website for a restaurant? In this article, get inspired for your next web project and discover 10 restaurant sites made with Divi.
read more
Inspirations: 10 examples of coaching sites made with Divi

Inspirations: 10 examples of coaching sites made with Divi

Coach in personal development, coach in dietetics, sports coach, coach to fight against anxiety, fears, stress.... All these are "new jobs" that require a beautiful showcase on the Web! In this article, you will find inspiration in a list of 10 examples of coaching sites made with Divi.
read more
From BeTheme to Divi: practical case of a WordPress redesign with Divi

From BeTheme to Divi: practical case of a WordPress redesign with Divi

In this article, we will study the practical case of a WordPress redesign with Divi. I explain the fundamentals of a redesign, the steps to remember before taking action and how I made a redesign from BeTheme to Divi. Screenshots and before/after videos are also presented.
read more
Divi WordPress Theme
amet, justo et, Aenean tristique commodo ut Phasellus mi, elit.

Pin It on Pinterest

Ressources pour Divi

Bienvenu(e) dans la rubrique « Ressources pour Divi » ! Si vous arrivez sur cette page, c’est que vous n’êtes certainement plus un débutant de Divi, vous avez peut-être déjà passé de longues heures à customiser votre site WordPress et vous avez peut-être même rajouté de nombreuses fonctionnalités à votre thème… Et pourtant, vous en voulez plus ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit !

La rubrique « Ressources pour Divi » va vous donner pleins de tuyaux : où trouver des idées pour Divi, comment les concurrents utilisent Divi, quels sont les designs que l’on peut construire avec Divi, où peut-on trouver des Child Thèmes tout prêts, des « layouts » etc…

Si vous vous posez toutes ces questions, il est probable que vous trouviez des réponses ici, dans les articles qui suivent.

Bonne découverte !

Des icônes supplémentaires pour Divi : 300 icônes gratuits !

Les icônes inclus dans le thème Divi sont pas mal… Cependant, il est possible que vous cherchiez à en ajouter de nouveaux… Que se soit pour votre blog personnel ou bien pour les projets de vos clients, c’est bien de pouvoir varier les design. Dans cet article, je vous explique comment ajouter 300 icônes gratuitement.

lire plus

Comment améliorer la performance de son site Divi

Il est grand temps de booster la performance de votre site afin d’améliorer l’expérience utilisateur mais également accroitre le trafic car un site rapide perdra moins de visites qu’un site lent. Dans cet article, je vous donne 8 astuces pour améliorer la performance de votre site WordPress.

lire plus

Des packs de layouts Divi disponibles depuis le Divi Builder

Vous ne connaissez pas ce que sont les mises en page pré-faites ? Découvrez donc les packs de layouts disponibles directement depuis le Divi Builder : en un clic, vous allez créer des pages magnifiques et efficaces, vous n’aurez plus qu’à les customiser. Quel gain de temps !

lire plus

Inspirations : 10 exemples de sites pour restaurant faits avec Divi

Vous allez ouvrir un restaurant et vous avez besoin d’un site internet ? Vous êtes freelance et vous devez créer un site pour un restaurant ? Dans cet article, faites le plein d’inspirations pour votre prochain projet web et découvrez 10 sites pour restaurant faits avec Divi.

lire plus

Inspirations : 10 exemples de sites de coaching faits avec Divi

Coach en développement personnel, coach en diététique, coach sportif, coach pour lutter contre les angoisses, les peurs, le stress… Tout autant de « nouveaux métiers » qui nécessitent d’avoir une belle vitrine sur le Web ! Dans cet article, vous allez trouver l’inspiration dans une liste de 10 exemples de sites de coaching faits avec Divi.

lire plus

De BeTheme à Divi : cas pratique d’une refonte WordPress avec Divi

Dans cet article, nous allons étudier le cas pratique d’une refonte WordPress avec Divi. J’explique les fondamentaux d’une refonte, les étapes à ne pas oublier avant de passer à l’action et comment j’ai réalisé une refonte de BeTheme à Divi. Des captures d’écran et des vidéos avant/après vous sont également présentées.

lire plus
Divi WordPress Theme

Pin It on Pinterest