Personal or professional coaching is on the rise... I see it around me, many people decide to set up their own business in order to offer coaching services of all kinds such as personal development coaching, health coaching, financial management coaching, coaching to improve human relations, coaching to boost their career and more!

These new professionals then need a showcase to promote their services and try to find customers directly from the web. If you too want to embark on the coaching adventure or if one of your prospects calls on you to create his website dedicated to his coaching activity, this list of websites will certainly help you inspire and stimulate your imagination. In this article, let's discover 10 examples of coaching sites made with Divi.

coaching sites made with Divi

Discover all you can do with the Divi theme

 

Advertisement: This article contains affiliate links that you will easily recognize. Classic links are in purple and sponsored links are in pink.

 

1 - ZEN PLANE COACHING

Coaching Website - ZenAvion Coaching

The ZenAvion Coaching website offers a home page composed of a monochrome of blues. At the mouse scrollThe colour fades and flows into a sea of turquoise colours that makes you want to go on holiday. Zen pebbles" overlap two sections of different colours. Then, a background image slightly shows passport stamps. Finally, three postcards are Call-To-Action postcards that lead to the services offered by the site. The colour code, which ranges from night blue to turquoise blue and a pinkish-white colour reminiscent of sand, fits in well with the theme.

 

2 - WE 2 ME

Coaching Website - We 2 Me

The We2Me website uses a pretty still image as a Header Hero with an overlay logo that goes with the mouse scroll. The scrolling reveals a quote followed by links to various pages. Each section of the home page is separated by black and white and full screen images that remain fixed, too, giving a very nice look. The sections use images, text, video, links to press articles, audio, a contact form and Call-To-Action. The site also offers monthly subscriptions that are managed through the WooCommerce extension. The Fuchsia/Black/White colour code is simple and distinguished.

 

3 - MAXINE FRIEND

Coaching Website - Maxine FriendThe Maxine Friend's website offers a simple but effective homepage, we understand from the outset what this Coach offers us... The full screen image of the home is particularly well chosen because it inspires confidence. The little touch of originality lies in the button split into two calls to action. By scrolling the page, you pass a section with a parallax background image to get to the services offered section. What makes the difference with most other websites made with Divi is the footer of this site which is quite well orchestrated and original.

 

4 - HEIDI ROSE

Coaching Website - Heidi Rose

The Heidi Rose website dares a fixed homepage with a full screen image and a call to action button. By clicking on the button, you arrive at a sober homepage that displays full-screen images and sections that are very stylish in an original font but a little difficult to read. The colour code is very elegant with its combination of Peach / White / Black.

 

5 - NOELLE GOGGIN

Coaching Website - Noelle GogginThe Noelle Goggin's website doesn't look like much when you get to this rather standard homepage, but when you dig a little deeper, you notice a note of softness linked to originality. The site footer is out of the ordinary. The ABOUT page is also very nice with many parallax effects.

 

Also to be read: 10 site inspirations for restaurants.

 

6 - WILD SACRED

Coaching Website - Wild Sacred

The Wild Sacred site uses the "nested layout". The structure of the site is divided into two columns with sections that divide the page into a very well orchestrated checkerboard game: image on one side and text on the other side and vice versa. What is very successful, too, is the complete design of the site with these various brush strokes of different colors. The fonts used are simple and the images are beautiful.

 

7 - INSIGHT COACHING

Coaching Website - Insight Coaching

The Insight Coaching website also uses the "nested layout" but in a customized way because the lateral margins are thinner than the standard width. A large header with logo is located above the main menu. The rest of the home page is rather basic but all the other pages of the site are consistent with each other. The colour code is sober and reassuring with this soft green as the main note.

 

8 - AMBER TRAWL

Coaching Website - Amber Chalus

The Amber Chalus' website uses a full-screen image with a stylized registration form on the right side of the screen. The navigation bar uses the main color with an opacity that allows you to see the background, blending into the background... The layouts of the other pages on the site are quite well designed. The site uses soft blues and elegant fonts.

 

9 - CORTNEY MCDERMOTT

Coaching Website - Cortney McDermott

The Cortney Mc Dermott website embed a YouTube video as a welcome image, followed by a band of media icons. Three CTAs (calls to action) line up horizontally followed by a full-screen image as a testimony. The blog section uses three clickable images. At the bottom of the page, we find a registration form. The font chosen for the titles is superb, the photos too, and the colour code is simple and elegant.

 

10 - BREATHE AND BLISS

Coaching Website - Breath and Bliss

The Breathe and Bliss website uses a full screen background image with a changing message. The brand logo is sought after and adds a touch to the design of the site. The photos used are pretty and particularly well chosen. The colour code is available in blue to green. The site is multilingual and offers a German version.

 

I want to get Divi now.

 

To conclude...

The design is very subjective and allows great things to be achieved. Each of the sites proposed in this list has its own design, its own keys. Some of them seem more professional than others, but here too it's subjective... And you, what's your favorite?

Note that you can propose your creations with Divi for presentation in a future publication. Use the following our submission form.

 

Inspirations Divi - coaching sites

Inspirations to create your coaching site with Divi

 

no Praesent efficiency. elit. neque. risus. tristique.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This

Le coaching personnel ou professionnel a le vent en poupe… Je le vois d’ailleurs autour de moi, de nombreuses personnes décident de se mettre à leur compte afin de proposer des services de coaching en tout genre comme le coaching de développement personnel, le coaching santé, le coaching de gestion des finances, le coaching pour améliorer les relations humaines, le coaching pour booster sa carrière et plus encore !

Ces nouveaux professionnels ont alors besoin d’une vitrine pour promouvoir leurs services et essayer de trouver des clients directement depuis le web. Si vous aussi vous désirez vous lancer dans l’aventure du coaching ou que l’un de vos prospects fait appel à vous pour créer son site internet dédié à son activité de coach, cette liste de sites web va certainement vous inspirer et stimuler votre imagination. Dans cet article, découvrons 10 exemples de sites de coaching faits avec Divi.

sites de coaching faits avec Divi

Découvrez tout ce que vous pouvez faire avec le thème Divi

 

Annonce : cet article contient des liens d’affiliation que vous reconnaitrez facilement. Les liens classiques sont en violet et les liens sponsorisés sont en rose.

 

1 – ZEN AVION COACHING

Site Web Coaching - ZenAvion Coaching

Le site ZenAvion Coaching propose une page d’accueil composée d’un camaïeu de bleus. Au scroll de la souris, la couleur s’estompe pour se jeter dans une mer aux couleurs turquoises qui donne envie de partir en vacance. Des « galets zen » chevauchent deux sections de couleurs différentes. Ensuite, une image en background laissent légèrement apparaitre des tampons de passeport. Enfin de page, trois cartes postales sont des Call-To-Action qui mènent aux services proposés par le site. Le code couleur, qui se décline du bleu nuit au bleu turquoise sans oublier un blanc-rose qui rappelle le sable, s’accorde bien avec la thématique.

 

2 – WE 2 ME

Site Web Coaching - We 2 Me

Le site We2Me utilise une jolie image fixe en guise de Header Hero avec un logo en superposition qui s’en va avec le scroll de la souris. Le défilement révèle une citation suivie de liens vers diverses pages. Chaque section de la page d’accueil sont séparées par des images en noir et blanc et en plein écran qui restent fixes, elles aussi, cela donne un rendu très sympa. Les sections utilisent des images, du texte, de la vidéo, des liens vers des articles de presse, de l’audio, un formulaire de contact et des Call-To-Action. Le site propose également des abonnements mensuels qui sont gérés grâce à l’extension WooCommerce. Le code couleur Fuchsia/Noir/Blanc est sobre et distingué.

 

3 – MAXINE FRIEND

Site Web Coaching - Maxine FriendLe site de Maxine Friend propose une page d’accueil simple mais efficace, on comprend d’entrée de jeu ce que cette Coach nous propose… L’image en plein écran de l’accueil est particulièrement bien choisie car elle inspire la confiance. La petite touche d’originalité réside dans le bouton scindé en deux appels à l’action. En faisant défiler la page, on passe une section avec une image de fond en parallaxe pour arriver sur la section des services proposés. Ce qui fait la différence avec la plupart des autres sites web faits avec Divi, c’est le pied de page de ce site qui est plutôt bien orchestré et original.

 

4 – HEIDI ROSE

Site Web Coaching - Heidi Rose

Le site de Heidi Rose ose une page d’accueil fixe avec une image en plein écran et un bouton d’appel à l’action. En cliquant sur le bouton, on arrive sur une homepage sobre qui laisse apparaitre des images en plein écran et des sections très stylées par une police originale mais un peu difficile à lire. Le code couleur est très élégant avec son association de Pêche / Blanc / Noir.

 

5 – NOELLE GOGGIN

Site Web Coaching - Noelle GogginLe site de Noelle Goggin ne paye pas de mine lorsqu’on arrive sur cette page d’accueil plutôt standard mais quand on creuse un peu, on s’aperçoit d’une note de douceur liée à de l’originalité. Le pied de page du site sort du commun. La page ABOUT est également très jolie avec de nombreux effets de parallaxe.

 

A lire aussi : 10 inspirations de site pour restaurants.

 

6 – WILD SACRED

Site Web Coaching - Wild Sacred

Le site Wild Sacred utilise la « mise en page emboitée ». La structure du site se divise en deux colonnes avec des sections qui scindent la page en un jeu de damier très bien orchestré : image d’un côté et texte sur l’autre côté puis vice-versa. Ce qui est très réussi, également, c’est le design complet du site avec ces divers traits de pinceau de couleurs différentes. Les polices utilisées sont sobres et les images sont magnifiques.

 

7 – INSIGHT COACHING

Site Web Coaching - Insight Coaching

Le site Insight Coaching utilise également la « mise en page emboitée » mais de manière customisée car les marges latérales sont plus fines que la largeur standard. Une large en-tête avec logo se situe au-dessus du menu principal. La suite de la page d’accueil est plutôt basique mais toutes les autres pages du site sont cohérentes entre elles. Le code couleur est sobre et rassurant avec ce vert tendre comme note principale.

 

8 – AMBER CHALUS

Site Web Coaching - Amber Chalus

Le site de Amber Chalus utilise une image en plein écran avec un formulaire d’inscription stylisé sur la droite de l’écran. La barre de navigation utilise la couleur principale avec une opacité qui laisse entrevoir l’arrière-plan, se fondant ainsi dans le décor… Les mises en page des autres pages du site sont plutôt bien conçues. Le site utilise des bleus doux et des polices élégantes.

 

9 – CORTNEY MCDERMOTT

Site Web Coaching - Cortney McDermott

Le site de Cortney Mc Dermott embarque une vidéo YouTube en guise d’image d’accueil, suivi d’un bandeau d’icônes de médias. Trois CTA (appels à l’action) s’alignent horizontalement suivie d’une image en plein écran comme témoignage. La section du blog utilise trois images cliquables. En pied de page, on retrouve un formulaire d’inscription. La police choisie pour les titres est superbe, les photos également, et le code couleur est sobre et élégant.

 

10 – BREATHE AND BLISS

Site Web Coaching - Breath and Bliss

Le site Breathe and Bliss utilise une image d’arrière-plan en plein écran avec un message changeant. Le logo de la marque est recherché et apporte sa touche au design du site. Les photos utilisées sont jolies et particulièrement bien choisies. Le code couleur se décline du bleu au vert. Le site est multilingue et propose une version allemande.

 

Je veux obtenir Divi maintenant

 

Pour conclure…

Le design est très subjectif et permet de réaliser de grandes choses. Chacun des sites proposés dans cette liste détient son propre design, ses propres touches. Certains d’entre eux paraissent plus professionnels que d’autres, mais là aussi c’est subjectif… Et vous, quel est votre préféré ?

Notez que vous pouvez proposer vos réalisations avec Divi pour qu’elles soient présentées lors d’une future publication. Utilisez notre formulaire de soumission.

 

Inspirations Divi - sites de coaching

Des inspirations pour créer votre site de coaching avec Divi

 

Inspirations : 10 exemples de sites de coaching faits avec Divi
4.2 pour 5 votes

D'autres Tips pour Divi :

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This