Start with Divi

Divi is an excellent theme for WordPress. He is the subject of a lot of talk... Ah, you want to test him, adopt him and why not become a PRO of Divi? You will certainly need a little help at first to take it in hand. Then comes the time to add features and find inspiration, but that will come later!

This "Starting with Divi" section is then made for you! You will find articles for beginners or even for insiders who need some tips and tricks to get started with Divi.

We will talk, for example, about how to install Divi, how to get automatic updates, how the Divi Buider works, why choose the Divi theme and many other topics!

So are you ready to discover the exciting world of the Divi theme? Let's not waste any more time and start at the beginning... Let's go!

Mon avis sur le thème Divi !

My opinion on the Divi theme!

Tips Divi is used to give his opinion on everything... But in this article, it is YOU who give your opinion on the theme Divi! I invited you to participate in a collaborative article, you played the game and I thank you for it!

read more
Divi 4.0 & son Theme Builder : la révolution continue !

Divi 4.0 & its Theme Builder: the revolution continues!

Theme Builder's functionality comes in Divi 4.0. Thanks to the "Theme Builder", your site will look like no other: you can create your header, footer and all the other areas of your site using the Divi Builder!

read more
Les options de Divi : l’onglet Créateur

Divi's options: the Creator tab

This article explains all the options available in the Creator tab of the Divi theme. If you have any questions about this, the answers are here.

read more
Comment mettre à jour le thème Divi ?

How to update the Divi theme?

How to update the Divi theme? It's simple though, but if you're new to Divi, you might want to look a little harder... In this article, I explain how to enable automatic updates of the theme. Here is the program of this article: How to know...

read more
Comment importer-exporter un layout Divi ?

How to import and export a Divi layout?

Did you know that Divi's import-export functionality will make you highly productive? This article explains in detail all the ways to import and export your layouts built with the Divi Builder.

read more
Combien coûte le thème Divi ?

How much does the Divi theme cost?

How much does the Divi theme cost exactly? Under which licenses is it sold and what do they include? This article will explain ElegantTheme's pricing policy and compare it with other very "trendy" WordPress themes such as Ocean WP, Astra or even Avada.

read more
Ne pas confondre le thème Divi et le Divi Builder !

Don't confuse the Divi theme with the Divi Builder!

If you are just discovering the Divi theme, remember not to confuse Divi and Divi Builder. They are two very distinct products: one is a theme and the other is a plugin. In this article, discover all the differences in detail.

read more
Le module Formulaire de Contact de Divi et le RGPD

The Divi Contact Form module and the RGPD

Since the new DGMP, we have a lot of work to do to upgrade our WordPress site. You have to think of everything! Have you already added a field to your Divi form to comply with this new law? In this article, find out how to do it...

read more
Options du Thème Divi : focus sur l’onglet Général

Divi Theme Options: focus on the General tab

This article dedicated to the options of the "general" tab of the Divi theme answers the questions you have about how to handle this theme. Which options to choose, what they correspond to, etc. This article details each of the options.

read more
L’onglet Navigation des options du thème Divi

The Navigation tab of the Divi theme options

In this article, we will see in detail what can be configured in the "Navigation" tab available from the Divi theme options. You will see, some of these options are useless and others are essential...

read more
Comment installer le thème Divi sur WordPress ?

How to install the Divi theme on WordPress?

In this article, you will find a step-by-step tutorial to really get started with Divi. How to acquire the license, how to download and install the theme, via FTP or via the back office etc.... So many questions that will be answered here!

read more
Thème Divi : 10 bonnes raisons de le choisir !

Divi Theme: 10 good reasons to choose it!

Not sure which WordPress theme to choose? Haven't you ever heard of the Divi theme? In this article, discover 10 good reasons to choose this theme, which is very popular with developers, freelancers and web agencies.

read more
Divi WordPress Theme

Pin It on Pinterest

Débuter avec Divi

Divi est un excellent thème pour WordPress. Il fait d’ailleurs beaucoup parler de lui… Ah, vous avez envie de le tester, de l’adopter et pourquoi pas de devenir un PRO de Divi ? Vous aurez certainement besoin d’un peu d’aide, au début, pour le prendre en main. Ensuite viendra le moment d’ajouter des fonctionnalités et de trouver l’inspiration, mais cela viendra plus tard !

Cette rubrique « Débuter avec Divi » est alors faite pour vous ! Vous trouverez des articles pour débutants ou même pour des initiés qui ont besoin qu’on leur donne quelques conseils et astuces pour bien débuter avec Divi.

On parlera, par exemple, de comment installer Divi, comment obtenir les mises à jour automatiques, comment fonctionne le Divi Buider, pourquoi opter pour le thème Divi et plein d’autres sujets encore !

Alors êtes-vous prêt pour découvrir l’univers excitant du thème Divi ? Ne perdons plus de temps et commençons par le commencement… C’est parti !

Mon avis sur le thème Divi !

Mon avis sur le thème Divi !

Astuces Divi a l’habitude de donner son avis sur tout… Mais dans cet article, c’est VOUS qui donnez votre avis sur le thème Divi ! Je vous ai convié à participer à un article collaboratif, vous avez joué le jeu et je vous en remercie !

lire plus
Divi 4.0 & son Theme Builder : la révolution continue !

Divi 4.0 & son Theme Builder : la révolution continue !

La fonctionnalité de Theme Builder arrive dans Divi 4.0. Grâce au « Theme Builder », votre site ne ressemblera à aucun autre : vous pourrez créer votre header, footer et toutes les autres zones de votre site à l’aide du Divi Builder !

lire plus
Comment mettre à jour le thème Divi ?

Comment mettre à jour le thème Divi ?

Comment mettre à jour le thème Divi ? C'est pourtant simple mais si vous débutez avec Divi, vous risquez de chercher un peu... Dans cet article, je vous explique comment activer les mises à jour automatiques du thème. Voici le programme de cet article : Comment savoir...

lire plus
Comment importer-exporter un layout Divi ?

Comment importer-exporter un layout Divi ?

Savez-vous que la fonctionnalité d’import-export de Divi va vous rendre ultra productif ? Cet article vous explique en détails toutes les façons d’importer et exporter vos mises en page construites avec le Divi Builder.

lire plus
Combien coûte le thème Divi ?

Combien coûte le thème Divi ?

Combien coûte le thème Divi exactement ? Sous quelles licences est-il vendu et que comprennent-elles ? Cet article va vous expliquer la politique tarifaire de ElegantTheme et va la comparer avec d’autres thèmes WordPress très « à la mode » comme Ocean WP, Astra ou même Avada.

lire plus
Ne pas confondre le thème Divi et le Divi Builder !

Ne pas confondre le thème Divi et le Divi Builder !

Si vous découvrez tout juste le thème Divi, pensez à ne pas confondre Divi et Divi Builder. Ce sont deux produits bien distincts : l’un est un thème et l’autre est un plugin. Dans cet article, découvrez toutes les différences en détail.

lire plus
Le module Formulaire de Contact de Divi et le RGPD

Le module Formulaire de Contact de Divi et le RGPD

Depuis le nouveau RGPD, nous avons bien du pain sur la planche pour mettre au norme notre site WordPress. Il faut penser à tout ! Avez-vous déjà ajouter un champ à votre formulaire Divi pour être conforme à cette nouvelle loi ? Dans cet article, découvrez comment faire…

lire plus
Options du Thème Divi : focus sur l’onglet Général

Options du Thème Divi : focus sur l’onglet Général

Cet article dédié aux options de l’onglet « général » du thème Divi répond aux questions que vous vous posez sur la prise en main de ce thème. Quelles options choisir, à quoi correspondent-elles etc. Cet article détaille chacune des options.

lire plus
L’onglet Navigation des options du thème Divi

L’onglet Navigation des options du thème Divi

Dans cet article, nous allons voir en détail ce qu’il est possible de paramétrer dans l’onglet « Navigation » disponible depuis les options du thème Divi. Vous verrez, certaines de ces options sont inutiles et d’autres sont indispensables…

lire plus
Comment installer le thème Divi sur WordPress ?

Comment installer le thème Divi sur WordPress ?

Dans cet article, vous trouverez un tutoriel pas à pas pour vraiment débuter avec Divi. Comment acquérir la licence, comment télécharger et installer le thème, via FTP ou via le back-office etc… Autant d’interrogations qui trouveront une réponse ici !

lire plus
Thème Divi : 10 bonnes raisons de le choisir !

Thème Divi : 10 bonnes raisons de le choisir !

Vous ne savez pas quel thème WordPress choisir ? N’avez-vous jamais entendu parlé du thème Divi ? Dans cet article, découvrez 10 bonnes raisons d’opter pour ce thème très prisé des développeurs, des freelances et des agences web.

lire plus
Divi WordPress Theme

Pin It on Pinterest